Partners Contact

Toby Koffman
Nova Scotia Department of Energy and Mines
902-424-1195
Toby.Koffman@novascotia.ca
energy.novascotia.ca

Stacey Pineau
Cape Sharp Tidal

902-471-4497
Stacey.Pineau@emera.com
capesharptidal.com

John Woods
Minas Tidal
902-835-7100
John.Woods@minasenergy.com
www.minasenergy.com

Damian Bettles
DP Energy for Atlantis Operations (Canada) Ltd
+ 353 (0) 22 23955
Damian.Bettles@dpenergy.com 
www.atlantisresourcescorporation.com

David Stoddart-Scott
for Black Rock Tidal Power
+44 1312854615
David.Stoddart-Scott@sustainablemarine.com
www.blackrocktidal.com

John Kerr
Haligonia Tidal Energy Ltd / DP Energy
Tel: +353 (0) 22 23955
John.Kerr@dpenergy.com
www.dpenergy.com