Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of technology developers testing with FORCE, one representative from the Province of Nova Scotia, and independent directors with experience in a variety of relevant disciplines.

The FORCE Board of Directors includes:

  • Paul Jamer, Breakwater Group (Chair)
  • Janet MacMillan, National Public Relations (Past Chair)
  • John Woods, Minas Energy
  • John Kerr, Halagonia Tidal Energy
  • Tanya Harrietha, Sustainable Marine Energy (Canada)
  • Damian Bettles, DP Energy
  • Sandra Farwell, Nova Scotia Department of Energy and Mines
  • Cheryl Stewart Walsh, Innovacorp